Find Us

Get In Touch with Us

Give us a call

0800 085 2272

Email Us

hello@kitchentabletalks.org

Follow Us

Facebook: @KitchenTableTalksUK
Instagram: @kitchentalks
Twitter: @_TableTalks

Give us a call

0800 085 2272

Email Us

hello@kitchentabletalks.org

Follow Us

Facebook: @KitchenTableTalksUK
Instagram: @kitchentalks
Twitter: @_TableTalks

Where can I find Kitchen Table Talks?

Kitchen Talks Directory

Kitchen Table Talks Logo

KITCHEN TABLE TALKS

Where Can You Find Us?

KITCHEN TABLE TALKS

Where Can You Find Us?

Birmingham Youth Offending Services

Contact: Trevor Brown, Head of Service Kingsmere HQ

Address: 18 Gravelly Hill North Erdington Birmingham B23 6BQ

Email: Trevor.A.Brown@birminghamchildrenstrust.co.uk

Phone number: 0121 464 0600

Fax number: 0121 464 0609

Coventry Youth Offending Services

Contact: Nicholas Jeffreys, Operational Lead

Address: Coventry City Council Floor 4, Broadgate House Broadgate Coventry CV1 1FS

Email: nicholas.jeffreys@coventry.gov.uk 

Phone number: 02476 831414

Fax number: 02476 831400

Dudley Youth Offending Services

Contact: Andrew Griffiths, Service lead for youth offending service

Address: 8 DMBC 3 St James Road, Dudley, West Midlands, DY1 1HZ

Email: Andrew.C.Griffiths@dudley.gov.uk

Phone number: 01384 813 060

Fax number: 01384 813 270

Sandwell Youth Offending Services

Contact: Michael Botham, Manager Sandwell Targeted Youth Support

Address: 6-8 Unity Walk Owen Street Tipton DY4 8QL

Email: michael_botham@sandwellchildrenstrust.org 

Website: www.sandwell.gov.uk

Phone number: 0121 569 2201

Fax number: 0845 352 7731

Solihull Youth Offending Services

Contact: Pali Obhi, Youth Offending Service Manager

Address: Elmwood Place 37 Burton Way Smithswood Solihull B36 0UG

Email: pali.obhi@solihull.gov.uk
SolihullYouthOffendingService@solihull.gov.uk

Phone number: 0121 788 4290

Fax number: 0121 779 1744

Walsall Youth Offending Services

Contact: Phil Rutherford, Head of Service

Address: Room 25/26, Council House Lichfield Street Walsall WS1 1TW

Email: Philip.Rutherford@walsall.gov.uk

Phone number: 01922 650 400

Fax number: 01922 493 462

Wolverhampton Youth Offending Services

Contact: Rachel King, Head of Service – Specialist Support

Address: Beckminster House Birches Barn Road Wolverhampton WV3 7BJ

Email: rachel.king@wolverhampton.gov.uk 

Phone number: 01902 553 722

Fax number: 01902 553 733

Would you like to become a Volunteer?

Complete the form below and get in touch.

        Subscribe Newsletters

        Enter your email address to register to our newsletter subscription
        delivered on a regular basis!